School Board Election Day – Tuesday, September 8

Polls are open from 7am to 8pm. Contact the Dubuque County Auditor for polling location. Phone: (563) 589-4457

Seven candidates are vying for four open seats on the Dubuque Community School Board.

  • Bert Ament
  • Tom Barton (Incumbent)
  • Mike Donohue (Incumbent)
  • Tim Pope
  • Tami Ryan (Incumbent)
  • R.R.S. Stewart
  • Lisa Wittman

The TH has biographies of the School Board candidates including video interviews.

Learn about the current School Board on the Dubuque Community School District Board website.